ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kauai89

Menu

kauai89

  • kauai89: Hey, I’m Ben I like to adventure and watch movies and cuddle
  • I am a: 33 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Lihue, Hawaii, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I work as a stocker in the produce department of Costco
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to have fun and do cool stuff. I also understand the need and love taking a break and relaxing with a good book or a good series on the Netflix.

More About My Match

Someone who is fun and loves physical touch and can communicate. Someone who is kind and impulsive…someone who can put up with me and my energy and still have fun together

Connect with kauai89

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Hawaii »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.