ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

katya233

Menu

katya233

  • katya233: If you have any questions. Ask me in your letter.
  • I am a: 45 yr-old woman seeking men, 44-54
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Nov 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I love my job.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am neat, active, attentive to detail, sensitive, and I am happy to meet new people. I'm looking for a partner for the rest of my life. I don't like betrayal. I also take everything personally. I'm a vulnerable person. I'm easily offended. But I walk away easily. I don't know what else to say. If you're interested. Ask me in your letter. I will answer you.

More About My Match

I wash my face, brush my teeth, and walk out onto the porch in my tracksuit and comfortable running shoes. I breathe the air of the forest and just stand for a minute, enjoying the moment. I do a short meditation. I do a little exercise and go for a run on the new path. I enjoy the silence, the air and the movement.

Connect with katya233

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.