ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

katriniya

Menu

katriniya

  • katriniya: I am here to build lasting relationships!
  • I am a: 35 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-69
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Last Online: Jul 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work as a director of a fast food chain! My task is to keep people full!
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Many people tell me that I am a girl with character. But I don’t think so. I am very calm and level-headed. I believe that people should be treated the same way they treat you!

More About My Match

For me, the concept of an ideal man is multifaceted! The most important thing for me is a man. This is his respect and love for the girl!

Connect with katriniya

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.