ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • katniss12: Hi, I’m looking for someone genuinely interested in a relationship.
  • I am a: 48 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-52
  • Location: Gorey, Wexford, Ireland
  • Last Online: Mar 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I was a stay at home mom but my daughters are now 23 and 19
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am currently in a wheelchair after suffering a stroke last May but am very active and independent. I’m working hard at physio and training to improve to the best version of myself I can be. I’m a hopeless romantic, fun, sarcastic, optimistic and am looking for a forever home ?? I’d love to find romance and happiness.

More About My Match

Loyal, affectionate, not afraid of intimacy or relationship longevity. Tall if possible and happy in your own skin.

Connect with katniss12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.