ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

katjo

Menu

katjo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am currently taking care of my mother
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have been waiting for a man to walk beside me. I a bit of a lone wolf at times and I have devoted a lot of my life working with and helping many different animals. I love nature, history, science, medicine dealing with both humans and animals, going to the lake, swimming, watching a movie or going to see one, and just hanging out talking.

More About My Match

I am looking for a man who loves music, kind, caring, serious, smart, who is willing to be open with me, responsible, fun loving, faithful, and likes to think outside of the box. Must love animals. I need a man and not a manchild. I can't be with someone who has an addiction to video games or someone who plays them during our time together. A man who I can either go out on the town with or just cuddle with on the couch watching a movie is what I want.

Connect with katjo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Dakota »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.