ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

katiedidnot

Menu

katiedidnot

  • katiedidnot: Would be nice to have a friend to share, in checking out sites and activitiesof the area
  • I am a: 76 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: Ellenton, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 15, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was in human resourses.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an upbeat person. I love to laugh and am friendly and outgoing. I am retired, and new to the area, I enjoy dancing, movies, concerts and the ocean. I enjoy my church, value my friendships, enjoy music. I play the piano, although out of practice. I love my 7 grandchildren.

More About My Match

Good sense of humor, open, honest, clean and neat in appearance. Christian values are important. 0

Connect with katiedidnot

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.