ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

katheryn_loh

Menu

katheryn_loh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • I am a pure Chinese born in Malaysia but have not been traveling to China so far. I can speak Cantonese, Mandarin, English and Malay.
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • I believe spiritual could help us in many ways in life. I am not so religious but wish to follow more about Buddhist teaching. I read Bible and believe it leads us to be a better person.
  • Education: Some College
  • Still pursuing for more knowledge.
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Aiming for presidency
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love simple life. Eat healthily. Wish to stay close to the nature. I am not good in writing but believe in actions.

More About My Match

A simple man who believes in true love. Family oriented. Practicing healthy lifestyle.

Connect with katheryn_loh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malaysia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.