ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

katherinew00

Menu

katherinew00

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 7"  (140 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I'm a Christian
  • Education: Some College
  • I studied and trained as a beautician
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I work with a cosmetic firm. We sell products for the skin and body for both men and women.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a quite, friendly and honest person. I prefer humility over everything. I like to stay in my lane and mind my own business. I respect all human from all walks of life. I live with my family.

More About My Match

I'm seeking for someone who is ready to listen to me always. Also, I want a loyal and humble man who can be with me always. Age doesn't matter because love and respect are the foundation for strong relationship leading to marriage.

Connect with katherinew00

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Barbados »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.