ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kathecares21

Menu

kathecares21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Architecture/interior design
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a good sense of humor, honest, and I am a woman of one man. I am very kind and calm, and I am even affectionate ... I have never harmed anyone my whole life, I will not hurt people ... I am a very simple person and that I would like my partner, I love Sincerity , Which I am proud of and expect the same. I believe that I stand out among the other ladRies you've ever met , I love life and everything that surrounds me. I love singing and dancing, having fun with friends. I like to try, learn something else, learn, grow, reach new heights in my development.

More About My Match

I’m looking for serious relationship that can be full of loyalty,caring,honest and trustworthy

Connect with kathecares21

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Netherlands »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.