ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

karrielyn

Menu

karrielyn

  • karrielyn: Seeking for my soulmate
  • I am a: 54 yr-old woman seeking men, 60-99
  • Location: Doha, Qatar
  • Last Online: Jan 14

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelor of Science in Elementary School Education
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Responsible for the day to day operations in Housekeeping Department.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loving good fearing, caring, family oriented, down to earth, friendly, dedicated and one man woman. I love to cook different foods, dancing, singing, traveling, gardening, bonding with family and friends and loves in goings-on church.

More About My Match

I am seriously looking for a loving, caring, kind, thoughtful, family oriented, romantic, honest and loyal man. Someone who knows how to treat her woman with love and respect. Someone I can grow old with and has a good personality. Someone you truly knows what love is all about. Most of all he is romantic and devoted partner.

Connect with karrielyn

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Qatar »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.