ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

karendovew6ya

Menu

karendovew6ya

  • karendovew6ya: Life is short therefore live the life you can afford.
  • I am a: 31 yr-old woman seeking women, 30-60
  • Location: miami, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: 20 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • My job is make people get justice though am not a lawyer but i stand and speak for the voiceless in society.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a very caring and humble person and all I ever wanted in life is to be who I am today, I live my life to suit myself not what the people around me have to say about me cos life is short.
Ask me anything and i will be glad to answer you.

More About My Match

Someone that is real not a pretender, must be caring and fun to be with and must be active in communication.

Connect with karendovew6ya

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.