ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

karden

Menu

karden

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • My job is one that I look forward to everyday. Am what the older heads would call a true work of art. I work in the fashion industry. We dress from celebrities to the average persons but all is giving the proper attention as is all were equal because
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello , well am really as casual and easy going not a nag or jealous type bcuz no one can stand that so I don’t like it for myself I won’t like that for you. Let’s find out what makes us happy bcuz life has so much to offer

More About My Match

Hmmmm ?? this is a tough one, I think my ideal match is yet to be determined bcuz ppl may get confused with what they want before what they really need in their lives my ideal match would become my lifetime love and I can only know what that is when I find it

Connect with karden

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.