ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kappeld

Menu

kappeld

  • kappeld: He should be caring and we should understand and respect each other.
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-69
  • Location: Covington, Tennessee, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'll discuss that with my partner, perhaps I love my job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am enigmatic and charming. My charms are not dangerous, they attract and leave a very pleasant feeling. You will love this feeling. It is born out of chemistry, respect, understanding, hope and faith. This is Love!

More About My Match

The man I am looking for may not be perfect , but I will feel chemistry and trust being next to him. He should know that I am serious and ready for meetings and building serious relationships.

Connect with kappeld

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Tennessee »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.