ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kanyaveekate

Menu

kanyaveekate

  • kanyaveekate: Honesty and seriousness are essential to every relationship.
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-70
  • Location: Bangkok, Central Thailand
  • Last Online: 8 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I work for export silver jewelry manufacturing .. in product design and development department.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Pungent is kind-hearted, compassionate, positive. Likes to make smiles and laughter for myself and those around them to bring happiness. Being a simple person living a life Do not like the chaos .. like nature. Love to exercise, sea, beach

More About My Match

Like an older man, a good mind, honest, not smoking, not addicted to drugs. Not gamble Drink some at important social events. Love nature, love children, exercise, swim on the beach.

Connect with kanyaveekate

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.