ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kangazu

Menu

kangazu

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Work as volunteer past 1year. Now having break before resuming same activity.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Like being moderately active; overall I am reasonably healthy and fairly easy to get along with.
I enjoy visiting cafes with good likeminded company and easy conversation.
Not political or activist. Don’t care for conspiracy theorist. However will listen to other persons point of view as there is always something to be gained. I am interested in languages with an interest in astronomy.

More About My Match

Independent person free from children who has a sense of adventure, non political or activist who enjoys conversation with out becoming to deep in the minor details. Driving/Travelling the local area and further afield seeking cafes, coffee and tasty food, enjoying the best of what the day has to offer.
Non smoker and occasional/social drinker is fine. A partner in crime would be great and a long term relationship would be nice.

Connect with kangazu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.