ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kane71

Menu

kane71

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Repair devices for company.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well, little about me, I feel that I am easygoing, I like to have fun, I like to do spontaneous things. I have a love for music. I think that I want to be a DJ when I grow up (LOL). In addition, I like to travel, I like watching sporting events, cookouts, enjoy watching good movies, going to the lake and hanging out, I try to live life to the fullest and be happy with that special someone. I like to have a good time and try to enjoy every day above ground. I have no time for people who want to fuss & fight. Life is too short to be miserable.

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman that is very carrying and kindhearted of others. A woman that who loves to have a good time, play, laugh, professional, smart, attractive, classy, a dog lover and not afraid to try new things. Oh, “I almost forgot”, and loves to listen to music because I think I have an attendance to play it a lot.

Connect with kane71

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.