ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kane007

Menu

kane007

  • kane007: Big heart with a side of sarcastic humor
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 24-44
  • Location: Spring, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Blah. Who wants to talk about work? Really now!?!
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Great heart and ethics. Neat and organized. Divorced with my 12 year old boy at home full time.
Not your typical guy. I’m a lover mixed with some darkness and I am a private person who does not FB or feel the need to share all my life details with the world.
Hard worker on my looooong time career that takes pride in everything including providing.
My interest include:

Camping, fishing, hunting, drumming, hiking and exploring and anything outdoors with my love! I have many other interests too, some of which are traditionally women’s interests such as gardening so I want to do your things too!
I own my home and take care of it alone inside and out. I am a handyman of all things.
Anything you want, just ask. I am transparent when getting acquainted and want you to be comfortable and feel safe. So ask away!!

More About My Match

A special lady that can give not only her time but also lots of love and affection. I’m not afraid to show public displays. Attention and effort is all it takes to get this started!
Respect me and show me love and I will do anything for you!
I’m a gentleman so you must not be so “independent” that I can’t open doors for you, etc. It feels great to take care of my lady and vice versa...

****I don’t serial date and don’t like dating in the traditional sense of the word. I like to concentrate time and effort on one special person. So, a big plus if you do too. It really shows seriousness and that’s what I want. Though I’ll still talk with you, if you just casual date or want a message buddy then it won’t last long!****

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 24-44
  • Location: No Answer of Spring, Texas, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with kane007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.