ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 6"  (107 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Heavy duty machines/operator
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a kind and compassionate person who puts other people's needs first than my own.I like hanging around seeing new sites and listening to music,reading and watcing movies in my free time.I believe I can always learn something from anyone

More About My Match

Am looking for a serious person who's ready to settle down and be there for me as much as I will be there for willing to go an extra mile just for love,have been hurt before but am willing to give it another try cause I believe we not all the same.colour,height,weight are really not that important to me at all am just looking for someone to accept me with all my flaws

Connect with kandy48

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Zambia »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.