ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kamonrat

Menu

kamonrat

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I work in a company as a regular employee, nothing. My job My company is doing yarn made from fleece and poly fibers.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a working woman I love nature I really like cooking and Thai desserts.I am always a positive person.Accept the opinions of others.And I hate lies, deceit, dishonesty I'm a straightforward person, no lies and lies.I love men who are honest and sincere with me.And I will be by his side until I die, even when I am sick, I will never be left alone, I will take care of each other forever.

More About My Match

I like men with warm smiles.Be kind and love nature.Foresight Always be positive Give people a chance And many more

Connect with kamonrat

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.