ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kamalmusic

Menu

kamalmusic

  • kamalmusic: intellectual,educated up to degree level,have passion and commit ed.
  • I am a: 52 yr-old man seeking women, 30-40
  • Location: Guanzu, Guangdong, China
  • Last Online: Mar 17, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Part time lecturer in Electronics in private colleges.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very simple person with enjoy life like biking at week end (super-bike).Travel some time a lone love modified cars and bike's quiet often.
religion wise no problem any race consider but serious one only. a moderate personality neither not dark tone fair in skin complexity and fiscal.

More About My Match

prefer,intellectual,educated nice looking slim body and nice character.

Connect with kamalmusic

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from China »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.