ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kamaljan

Menu

kamaljan

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • am british citizen origin afghan.
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • religiouse
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelor digrey
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • hi am khalid british citizen from 20/years live in london .doing my own smal business lookin for honest kind loyale women to spend life time together .like creat family to have share wonder full enjoy life.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am genuin and gentalman loyale honest respactable responsible man like help to other eating halal foods prefer healty life style never drink alchol i love nature and do not like drugs ore smoking.

More About My Match

am khalid british citizen live in london origin afghan .lookin for swet kind women to be like love with one for long life will be have respact help each other never showting energetic have good since of humore .warm heart younderstand for love.

Connect with kamaljan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkmenistan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.