ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kalixxto_69

Menu

kalixxto_69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • My job is very interesting, challenging and rewarding. Training individuals and make them ride from zero to productive...
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Please!! Check that your email "continental / regional" setting are correct so you can email me á kiss or two with your message, so I can reply back to your like, kiss or to your romantic texxt...??????
..

I am a very resiliemt and always striving for the best out of the bést ??experience.... I am seeking for the most amazing among the most amazing woman in the world...

I am very positive and also a talented masseur to relax all your worries out and settle deep energy IN.??

In humble wotrds, I am a skillful and expetienced man in the art of making you happily joyful... ????????

More About My Match

My ideal match is the most amazing among the most amazing woman in the world.. She is not afraod of simple or moderate or complex things but she inspires them all with genuine feelings of joy.. Shall we dance?.

Connect with kalixxto_69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.