ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kalicharan001

Menu

kalicharan001

  • kalicharan001: My name is Kalicharan and I'm interested to meet new friends for friendship.
  • I am a: 27 yr-old man seeking women, 18-30
  • Location: Osmanabad, Maharashtra, India
  • Last Online: Mar 16, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'm civil engineer. Also interested for friendship with new friends.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi friends my name is Kalicharan. I'm civil engineer. I'm leaving in osmanabad, India. I'm interested to meet new friends. Please join me and talk with me. Thanks for friendship with me.

More About My Match

Nothing special but for ideal match she looks cute, sexy and stylish girl. I'm really interested for friendship with girls. So please friendship with me for getting a nice relationship.

Connect with kalicharan001

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.