ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kalaa85

Menu

kalaa85

  • kalaa85: I am a young lady looking to meet that special person.
  • I am a: 30 yr-old woman seeking men, 39-55
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: Oct 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • My job entails mostly coordinating several departments. There are times I step in to assist with the customer relations where need be. I love seeing happy clients and the fulfillment of service delivery.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an easy going person, compassionate and would also love to meet a compassionate man. I believe more about me will get to know as we interact.

More About My Match

my ideal match is someone who knows what he wants and doesn't take time in stating the same. A man who is of principles and considerate of others and most importantly loves God.

Connect with kalaa85

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.