ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kakompugwe

Menu

kakompugwe

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Am a farmer and i own a piece of land where i do commercial.I farming I grow cereal crops ,Fruits and vegetable also practice aquaculture farming and rearing animals and poultry. I also work has a procurement agent to government, private entity
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a Uganda a male 49 years of age ,I studied up to level of high education and i obtain a certificate in crop management
Am of medium height 5ft with average body weighing 75kg. my hobbies are watching movies,novel reading ,swimming ,going out and football.

More About My Match

Am looking for person who is between the age of 35 to 65. i don't mind of the weight size but the height have to be between 3.5 ft and above.
Educate at least to the level of high education, some loving ad who an make joks
Other details will can talk.

Connect with kakompugwe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.