ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kajetan

Menu

kajetan

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 1"  (94 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • My job is to work with simple people in communities assigned to in regard to their spiritual and their social well-being.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I come from a family of four and have three sisters.i lost my mum when I was four.
I grew up with my dad and aunty. Unfortunately my aunty was stabbed to death later on.
I attended school reaching the tertiary level despite all the struggles we went through.
I thank God for everything.

More About My Match

Iam here in this forum as a way of interest and also find someone that we may share thoughts and walk together for a better future.

Connect with kajetan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.