ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kahlalan

Menu

kahlalan

  • kahlalan: New to this, and hope for the best why i'm here!!!
  • I am a: 49 yr-old man seeking women, 46-54
  • Location: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I’m definitely not all works and no play though.- My career take me places so i will definitely make time to explore with someone who loves to travel. Am an Antique's Collector!!!
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a well mannered man looking for a permanent new life partner. Enjoy spending quite time together and enjoying life to its fullest. Family, Love of Nature, Companionship, Honesty, Open Communication, Integrity and Transparency are very important aspects of the relationship I am looking for. True integrity is what you do when no one is looking, and true kindness is helping someone who could never do anything for you in return.

I view taking on a challenge as embarking on adventure after the lost of my late wife, so now i believe it the right time to find that woman to spend the rest of my life with that honest, truthful, compassionate, kind, upbeat, and wouldn't mind being pampered for the rest of our life together and she know what she's really looking for, and am into Antiques collecting and i recently moved here from Canada, am a Canadian and very new to this online dating.

More About My Match

I enjoy weekend getaways as well as just relaxing at home in the arms of my woman. Affection is very important to me if you don't like to hold hands and kiss a lot you're not my kind of woman. I love music and the arts. I'm looking to meet someone who is engaging, intellectually curious and has a great sense of humor.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 46-54
  • Location: Within 500 miles of Mequon, Wisconsin, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with kahlalan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.