ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kahawatamu

Menu

kahawatamu

  • kahawatamu: Finding Happiness through the right connections
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-45
  • Location: nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: May 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work for a firm where we market software to various companies and institutions. It involves spending lots of time researching about new clients and new ways to pitch. I enjoy my job and i have learnt so many new things happening in the fintech wor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a quite person who enjoys staying indoors and watching a movie or a good documentary. I read occasionally mostly romantic novels and motivational books. I have realized the older I get the louder clubs become so if am going out has to be a place where we can have a good conversation.

More About My Match

I wish to meet a guy who enjoys a quite evening and has a sense of humor. He should be talkative since i will be the listening one. He should be tall and loves children.

Connect with kahawatamu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.