ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kadamboy75

Menu

kadamboy75

  • kadamboy75: Here to find love and romance
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Lodwar, Kenya
  • Last Online: Nov 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Am a transport specialist,working part time as a fleet officer with a family company.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a mature man who is kind,loving,respectful,caring and straight forward.I love listening to music,movies and spending time with a special woman.

More About My Match

I would love to meet a mature woman, who would like us know each other more.Be my companion and give us a chance to take the relationship to another level.

Connect with kadamboy75

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.