ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kacy1989

Menu

kacy1989

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • My job makes me meet new people everyday and me been able to assist people when they are indeed brings me fullfilment that at least am contributing my part to make our world a better place.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Perhaps this is the most important thing about me that I like to stay. I love to bring beauty to the world. I also lobe to give happiness and smile. I'm an energetic woman who is always on the move and looking for something new. I dream of a big family, family holidays, love and happiness. What is happiness if not in the smile of your loved ones?

More About My Match

I want to have the right person by my side. It is very important for every person to meet their soul mate in other to make a strong union. I am looking for a man with the same family values with whom I can share my beautiful life with. And now we need to find each other I'm ready are you?

Connect with kacy1989

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.