ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kaakyiresikapa

Menu

kaakyiresikapa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I CHANGE MILS OF LANDS INTO SCHOOL,HOTELS,ESTATE ,HOSPITALS,ROADS, ETC.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a kind sincere man who likes to laugh and have fun in many ways . I have lots of interest and going to the beach ,shopping, camping ,fishing, live concert ,travelling ,cruise ,cooking, dancing ,networking ,sports etc are some of my hobbies. I don't mind doing some of the things my partner likes . I think its best when we both can do something together for fun . I have a happy life and i would like to share that with a special woman who is also looking to love and be loved back.

More About My Match

My ideal match should be someone who loves and enjoys life ,someone who likes to live . she should love adventure and must be someone who likes to laugh uncontrollably.

Connect with kaakyiresikapa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.