ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • ka7ka7: Marriage and then emigration without returning to my place of origin
  • I am a: 25 yr-old man seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: Tunisian, Tunisia
  • Last Online: May 29

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work as a driver of heavy machinery, in fact, immigrating to another country, and now I have returned to my country for the rest of the conversation
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a good young person who has worked with all kinds of humanity ??

More About My Match

I am looking for a calm girl for marriage. It does not matter how long the relationship lasts, but in the end it is marriage ??
My wattsap number +21628172472

Connect with ka7ka7

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tunisia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.