ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

k5161mcc

Menu

k5161mcc

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a Native Floridian. I am looking for someone that is able to be emotional available and understands that there is more to life than meets the eye. I want someone that sees life and doesn't ask "why" but "what" can I do about the changes that are never ending in life..

More About My Match

I'll admit that I'm a hopeless romantic and know what I'm looking for. I want that automatic smile when I hear from her...I want that feeling of happiness when I get to see her again... I want that feeling of holding hands and they just fit...nothing else needs said... I'm not looking for perfect. Just someone as perfectly imperfect for me as I am for them.

Connect with k5161mcc

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.