ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

k20phone2020

Menu

k20phone2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm a licensed healthcare professional, and a lifelong learner, taking Human Services classes now.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

This Covid thing is different, but we're adjusting, and impacts to life in general is manageable for me. I say we're adjusting meaning society. I love wimming, taking classes, and figuring out how to progress from this point forward. Feeling lonely, a bit, and optimistic about meeting you. I have a good balance of qualities; looks, sense of humor, and knowledge about things. I care about people, like to encourage and support others, and am interested in everything. I have a good heart.

More About My Match

It depends, since I can get along with anyone, so it's relative to tthe context of our relationship. If we spent the day together, I would be a patient host, so someone who could relax and trust in that. If a longer friendship, then somebody who communicated clearly about expectations, likes, and dislikes. I prefer smartass over sarcasm. Just tell me anything and it's okay. Really. I'm very understanding if you have good intentions, and you like who you are. We'll at least be friends.

Connect with k20phone2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.