ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jw19965

Menu

jw19965

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • national defense. Although some service members work in occupations specific to the military, such as fighter pilots or infantrymen, many work in occupations that also exist in the civilian workplace, such as nurses, doctors, and lawyers. Members ser
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am a man full of principles and values, loving, honest, responsible. That I hope to find love not in the meantime but something for life. I love to share with my family, with my friends. I am open to knowing new places and people. I am a projected man with many dreams, I love life and I make the most of it every day.

More About My Match

hope to meet a woman who is loving, cheerful, funny, with values, and responsible. I am looking for a woman who can talk about any topic and we can share our ideas, I hope to find someone who, other than my partner, is my best friend. That have a great heart to respect and love a man. That she like adventures, travel and that she is willing to learn new things every day.

Connect with jw19965

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.