ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

justruby

Menu

justruby

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I teach English online and write articles in both English and Indonesian for digital media platforms. I am also a blogger and a freelance translator for Indonesian - English and English - Indonesian.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Where do I start? I'm a logophile and a romantically challenged woman, this time choosing to challenge herself one more time. I enjoy reading and watching thriller stories/films, writing fiction, poetry, and non-fiction, listening to almost all kinds of music, reciting poems, and singing. Before the pandemic, I used to enjoy going to rock concerts, cinema and hanging out with friends at coffee shops, or public parks. I love cats. I have unusual imagination and a sense of humor. (You may find out soon enough once we start getting to know each other.) I prefer chocolate bars over flowers because I don't eat flowers. It's just that simple.

I hate fat shamers and racists. If you're like this, skip me, please. I'm not looking for drama here.

More About My Match

I'm not into lame pickup lines and pushy guys. I prefer starting everything from friendship. Let's see what may happen along the way. I'd like a partner who can also be my best friend too. You don't have to be a handsome hunk to me, as long as you know how to dress up according to social functions and respect women. (e.g. consider what I want, listen to me too, be willing to discuss things together like decent, mature adults, understand that when I say 'no' it means 'no', not abusive, not a liar, etc.)

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 25-55
  • Location: No Answer of DKI Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Someday

Connect with justruby

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Indonesia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.