ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

justmarose

Menu

justmarose

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • My job before is documentation analyst/assistant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am the kind of person who is patient,family-oriented,sweet/caring,dreamer,loyal,simple and know how to be contented and when it comes to love I give my all what ever it takes I will take a risk. And it’s time for me to choose myself especially my happiness. Hope and pray I’ll find it here????

More About My Match

A simple matured-man who can handle my silliness/craziness most of the time,(AHAHAHA) sweet and loyal and family-oriented person, patient and most importantly he loves his parents most especially his mother unconditionally.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 27-39
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with justmarose

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.