ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

justbeme827

Menu

justbeme827

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I work with a Non governmental organization
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Right now you are looking at a girl who will make you the happiest man in the world. I can give you the best feelings and emotions that will delight you every time. I am very open and always ready to be for my man like a book. If you like my cover, then I am sure that each of my pages will delight you more and more. I am a very funny girl who loves to try new things and enjoy life so much. In order to do this fully, I want to find a man with whom I can explore the world and learn new things.

More About My Match

I don't think that my future man owes me or the universe anything. I just want my man to be real and be able to notice happiness in small things. I don't need a rich man who has no values. I just want a simple man who is ready to discover something new in his life. I want a man who is ready to give me a piece of his heart and his soul.. It's important to me.

Connect with justbeme827

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Virginia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.