ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

justbeinghonest

Menu

justbeinghonest

  • justbeinghonest: Is anybody out there that`s had as strange a year as me? Lol
  • I am a: 42 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: McKee, Kentucky, USA
  • Last Online: 11 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I`m retired.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like being straight and honest at all times.I am married.I`ve been with the same woman nearly 20 years.She cheated a few months ago and we seperated for a few months.We are trying to work things out.I`m still having a hard time with things and that`s why I`m here.I have a picture to share if you are interested.

More About My Match

I hope to meet someone that might be going through the same thing as I have.(I hope not but trust me it happens).I hope they`re honest and not on drugs.Also not looking for marriage.If you`ve been a relationship person like me maybe we could try something different as well.A one night stand or friends with benefits is something I haven`t done yet.Also I would like to be a close distance because I can`t travel hours to meet.I have a daughter and I will stay close.

Connect with justbeinghonest

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.