ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

justbehappynlife

Menu

justbehappynlife

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • i will be retiring soon and i love my job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A few words to describe me are, fun, caring, kind, and honestw Without a doubt, I'm looking for someone that is open to God, humble, honest, kind, hard-working, self-sacrificing and cares about others, whether he agrees with their views or not and I will always strive to offer the same.

More About My Match

Intelligent, honest and laid-back are great qualities to wrap it up with. In the end, I'm looking for a strong friendship first, as let's face it, without that, no other relationship can last.

Connect with justbehappynlife

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Carolina »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.