ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

justalittlehippi

Menu

justalittlehippi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I had a large ebay store but lost it in my divorce last December.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a short, slender, educated, intelligent, hippie type grateful dead musician seeking same.

More About My Match

Under 5'11", a Dead Head who can sing and play guitar for an acoustic duo. I prefer slender, not gym buff, not overweight.

Vegan would be nice. I prefer long hair. Not into tattoos but can tolerate if discreet.

No baggage from past relationships, no cigarettes , no drunks, no drug addicts. No children.

It's NOT okay to talk about past sexual relationships.

I want a soul mate to spend the rest of my life with traveling and enjoying life.

Connect with justalittlehippi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Connecticut »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.