Back

just_lovingyou

Menu

just_lovingyou

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Christian/Chatolic
  • Education: High School
  • High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • warehouse operative
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a happy good man ,I am spontaneous,honest,truthful and simple real man, a loving and caring person with a sense of humor, I am also hard working . I love to laugh.I like all kind of sports outdoors and indoors, nature and animals.Not looking for someone perfect,because I am not eather, just someone perfect for me,so why not give it a try,let's know each other. I'm hoping to find a woman that will be my best friend and my love forever.

PS : For scammers is just a waste of time. You will get nothing.

More About My Match

I'm just looking for a nice, responsible, honest, caring, funny, reasonably good woman , want to share everything together , good things and bad things too.Life is to short to waste time, I don't want to play games.I am looking only for a serious relation .Doesn't matter how old you are or where are you from, all that matters who you really are. She would like to make passionate love.Hope to find someone that completes me and I complete her. What she is expecting from me is what I am expecting from her. Someone loving,caring,real and understanding,someone that will love and cherish me and can appreciate each other.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-65
  • Location: No Answer of Arad, 'S-Gravezand Netherlands, Transylvania Romania
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with just_lovingyou

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Romania »

© 2001-2018 ConnectingSingles.mobi