ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

just1guy4u

Menu

just1guy4u

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired military and trying to live my best life, but missing someone special to enjoy it with
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

New to Alabama. I have only lived here since January and I like it so far. I live in the Guntersville area and hope to meet some new friends soon. I enjoy the beach and the mountains, depending on the weather. I am a country music fan but can listen to almost anything. I love going to concerts, movies sporting events or quite nights on the the couch with some Netflix and my arms around you. Lots more to this guy, just ask.

More About My Match

My ideal match? Someone real. Someone ready to love another person unconditionally. Someone ready to experience all life has to offer us.

Connect with just1guy4u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alabama »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.