ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jussmee5679

Menu

jussmee5679

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I've been involved in telecommunications, and different fast food places, and may be a cashier soon
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

23yrs old, I live in Fairmont, ummmm I really like gaming, but I'm down for outdoor activities or pretty much anything other than boredom, I'm down for finding a long term relationship, or an intimate encounter either would work for me
I hope to get into school soon and pursue my dreams for game design

More About My Match

Looking for a woman with goals, they don't have to be huge ( not a fan of snobby bitches at all) just a female that knows what she wants and is willing to do what we have to to make that happen, I've done the whole she stays home , I bring home the bacon thing and I'm over it, looking for a partnership not anything one sided.

Connect with jussmee5679

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from West Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.