ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

juoes

Menu

juoes

  • juoes: i love life and hjope to fine some one like me i know how to care for ladys
  • I am a: 78 yr-old man seeking women, 66-82
  • Location: st.cloud, Minnesota, USA
  • Last Online: May 21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • i was in maintance but the plaint is closed now iam retired i do heat my home with wood and gas im not hard to get along with. i like country and western made my coffee table i love to fish
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

ez going tell lot of jokes love to help pp i do garden tilling for other ppl did a lot of dancing in my day

More About My Match

some one who enjoy the same as i do nice to be with some one who is loving and caring

Connect with juoes

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.