ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

junjun_24

Menu

junjun_24

  • junjun_24: I'm just hoping to find that one girl that on life cheat on me or play with my emotions or talk bad
  • I am a: 26 yr-old man seeking women, 18-29
  • Location: Austin, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 3, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work at the YMCA with kids right now of going to school open to go into medical assisting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm pretty laid-back to not looking for much just want a long-term relationship been out of the game I don't like doing all this starting over all this BS I'm done with people and me and stuff

More About My Match

My ideal match is if we have a lot of things in common than we have some of the same interest

Connect with junjun_24

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.