ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

junior30018

Menu

junior30018

  • junior30018: I do really want a long term relationship
  • I am a: 31 yr-old man seeking women, 22-50
  • Location: Cabaret, Haiti
  • Last Online: May 20, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • I am from in Haiti , it is located in the Central America.
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I do really believe in God because He helps me to have health, and then. I Preach people to be optimist in their life even if they find difficulties.
  • Education: High School
  • I have been graduating in high school .so right now i am in a profesional school .
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I am an activist , i don't work . i like being a volunteer in my community to help people,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very admirable, adorable, sincere, honest, faithfull and a bit shy .sometimes i am strict . i love romantic movies , i love to listen to the music, i dislike lies, i like when people are very respectfull.

More About My Match

What i expect to my Match is being honest, attractive, charming romantic. She must be able to love me for and not what she wants me to be . she must respect me and love me and i will return the favor by respecting and loving her also

Connect with junior30018

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Haiti »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.