ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jumas567

Menu

jumas567

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am in sales and enjoy travel with my position.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a nice guy looking to make a connection. I enjoy all types of music, activities, and food. This pandemic has made it difficult to make friends. Being in a new state, I have not made a friend in my personal life and it has been difficult being that I love to chat, text, touch, cuddle, and all that enriches the human spirit. I will send you a pic on request.

More About My Match

A nice lady that enjoys exploration. A match would enjoy maintaining a fun exciting life in public and an equally exciting time behind closed doors.

Connect with jumas567

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.