ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

jumannick

Menu

jumannick

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I ensure that medical equipment are working and fully functional
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm hardworking ambitious I was told to join a dating site after my ex girlfriend broke my heart and she said I would meet people and find myself again,well she insisted it would be good to go out and meet people, I am very straight forward I it doesn't make sense putting alot of info here because you actually have to meet someone to know them and I don't want to make myself look good by writing alot of stuff, I would prefer to go on a date meet someone band from their let that person be the judge of my character and personality and if I'm the one to be with ..

More About My Match

I'm not picky but I believe that I would like someone who will be faithful,committed, hardworking and of course loving, I would also like to meet someone who is kind loving and caring and non judgemental. This really is alot to write why does it have to be 50 words and more it's not like we're picking someone from a supermarket any ways I jus want someone to love me back the same way that I would love them

Connect with jumannick

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.