ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

julieeprice25

Menu

julieeprice25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm open minded. Good people only
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I enjoy people who are kind and believe in a higher power.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • AS in Social Science.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired worked for Special Ed and Home health care for last 20 years.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm retired, love nature, hiking, kayaking, camping, hobbies include crochet, sewing, beading and laughing.

More About My Match

Good sense of humor, physically fit, but a little weight won't matter, loving nature, camping, hiking and kayaking. Honesty is a must, good sense of humor and enjoys life to the fullest. Home cooked meal, dancing and laughing. Oh and did I mention...a good sense of humor is a must. ????

Connect with julieeprice25

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.